Gravity Well – Week 7

screen-shot-2017-02-21-at-21-23-08
Play Gravity Well

I confess this game is a little late, but I have really enjoyed making it and I just didn’t want to release it any less complete than it is now.

You have get your spaceman to the space station through the various gravity wells in the way. These will suck you in and colliding with them will force you to try again.

I have used some old tricks I used to employ to create the gravity effects (no 3rd party physics in this at all) I have also played with PhaserJS Graphic for the first time to create the motion trail.

I felt I had to add the motion trail as I kept making the same mistake when I could see what I had done before.

I am actually liking this game so much I am going to spend another week on it adding levels … let me know what you think.

Play Gravity Well

Leave a Reply

